Online Slots Reviews

Best Online Slot Reviews UK 2021

Online slot reviews are at the centre of CasinoRange.com. We have over 500 online slot reviews on our site, and we have made it our duty to deliver unbiased and honest independent reviews without compromise.

We make sure we look at every angle of an online slot game and play these games thoroughly. We take pride in studying the graphics, theme, soundtrack, and even load times. In addition to this, we review the bonus features the online slot has to offer, whether this is included free spins, multipliers or theme-specific slot features. Furthermore, we detail how to spin the reels and how the game fits onto mobile devices. We e summarise the game into concise and digestible pros and cons and give our final, unbiased thoughts on the online slot.

List of the Best Slot Games

What Makes Online Slots So Popular

There is a massive variety of slot games out there from lots of different slot game creators. These themes include Animal slots, Egyptian slots, Fairytale slots. Many slot games come with bonus games, extra spins, cash prizes. The variety of slot games is incredible and that wide variety is why players love playing at slots sites and a vast majority of people play a variety of games to get the most out of online slot titles.

If you ask ten slots player to list their favourite games, you’ll probably get ten very different answers. Here at CasinoRange, we are slot enthusiasts, and all love different types of online slot games. Some of our reviews team prefer more classic slot action without many technical elements. Others team members are more hardcore players who like playing the more niche types of online slots. As you can imagine, every slot game’s beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and you may not agree with the score we give a slot game. You should always look at our scores as a guide and let us know what you think of a game in the comments section under each slot review. These games are also some of the most popular slots around that can be played on a different device to desktop.

Our Favourite Casinos to play Online Slots

Pelaa Casino Review
Game Selection
Simple Interface
Friendly Customer Care
100% Up To £100
150 Free Spins
7.8/10
Trust Range Rating 7.8 out of 10 Bonuses 7/10 Cash Out Policy 7/10 Game Selection 10/10 User Experience 9/10 Mobile Support 7/10 Customer Service 7/10
Chilli Casino Review
Mobile Friendly
No Fees
Fast Withdrawals
666 Free Spins
8.6/10
Trust Range Rating 8.6 out of 10 Bonuses 8/10 Cash Out Policy 9/10 Game Selection 10/10 User Experience 9/10 Mobile Support 8/10 Customer Service 7.5/10
Power Spins Casino Review
No Fees
Good Welcome bonus
Fast Withdrawals
100% Up To £100
8.3/10
Trust Range Rating 8.3 out of 10 Bonuses 7.5/10 Cash Out Policy 9/10 Game Selection 10/10 User Experience 8/10 Mobile Support 7.5/10 Customer Service 7.5/10

Our List of The Best Online Slots UK

Below you will find some of the highest-rated games we have in our slot database, and we give you a brief snapshot of what we say in our slot game review.

Rich Wilde & The Amulet of Death

Rich Wilde made his spectacular return in 2021 in the Amulet of Death slot game. Rich Wilde has been doing some serious exploring in recent years, but this is his best adventure to date. As in all Rich Wilde titles, there is an abundance of bonus features and lots of fun gameplay mechanics to get stuck into.

We gave this slot a rating of 8.1, which shows that it is in the upper echelons of online slot games that don’t utilise a gameplay mechanic like Megaways, which massively boost the win potential. This slot has a great win potential anyway, and the superb visuals make this slot well worth playing if the Egyptian theme suits you.

Rich Wilde And The Amulet Of Dead

Lucky Neko

Released back in June 2020 from Swedish developers Yggdrasil. This is a Japanese themed slot game with a beautiful and vibrant look and feel. The titular Neko is a beckoning cat who features very predominantly on the reels as you play. The main attraction of the Lucky Neko slot game is that it is the first online slot to utilise the Gigablox feature. Rather than being of a standard size, certain blocks, are oversized measuring 2×2, 3×3 or 4×4 regular blocks. Whilst this slot has a regular size of six reels, a minimum of two will be locked into a certain symbol each spin, which increases your chances of winning.

In our online slot review, we rated it 9.1, which puts it in the top tier of our best online slot reviews. Lucky Neko is a breath of fresh air in the online slot world, and we feel every slot player should give it a spin at least once.

Lucky Neko

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

The king of slots is back, and now NetEnt have added the incredible Megaways mechanic. Played across six reels, and with a whopping 117,649 ways to win, there isn’t a reason to not play this online slot.

We rated it 9.4, which again puts it near the top of our slots. If you were a fan of the original game, then we are sure you will love this new and improved Megaways version, as it keeps all of the best parts of Gonzo’s Quest whilst adding even more exciting gameplay. Gonzo’s Quest Megaways looks great, and this new concept adds a new lick of paint to the classic slot game. The win potential of 21,000x your stake means you could be in for some big prizes whilst enjoying the ultimate slot game.

Gonzo

Gordon Ramsay Hell’s Kitchen

Be prepared to enter hell and contend with fiery chef Gordon Ramsay in NetEnt’s eagerly anticipated Hell’s Kitchen slot game. This is no ordinary slot game, and NetEnt have gone above and beyond to make this one of their best releases. The reels are packed with delicious food dishes, signature cocktails and symbols related to the iconic TV show.

The Hell’s Kitchen slot game comes with six amazing bonus features that make you feel you are in the show itself. We rated the slot 9.5, which is up there with our best-reviewed slots. We thought the gameplay is superb, and there isn’t a single moment of boredom with this slot, and we think this can be played for hours on end.

Hells Kitchen
Latest Online Casino News
(1 / 5)